Upcoming Events

TERM THREE

Wed 31st July - Fri 9th Aug Japanese Student Group (Okazaki High School) hosted by Mairehau HS

Sat 3rd Aug Mairehau with Papanui HS, competing in the Regional (Waitaha) Secondary School Kapahaka Competition

Wed 7th Aug MGT - Mairehau's Got Talent Evening

Wed 8th, 15th or 22nd Aug Free Seminar at UofC "Parents as Career Educators" (7pm - 8.30pm) - for more information CLICK HERE

Aug/Sept - dates TBC Māori, Filipino, Pasifika whānau engagement hui

Sat 17th Aug Senior School Formal

Tues 20th Aug Board of Trustees Meeting

Thurs 22nd - Fri 23rd Aug Music Tour

Fri 30th August TEACHER ONLY DAY - FOR LEARNING TEAMS

Mon 2nd Sept SCHOOL CLOSED - MID TERM BREAK

Mon 9th - Sun 15th Sept Te Wiki o Te Reo Māori (Māori Language Week - NZ)

Mon 16th - Fri 20th Sept Practice NCEA Examinations - Senior students

Thurs 26th Sept Lady Isaac Music Concert

Fri 27th Sept International Day and last day of Term Three

Senior Outdoor Education students

St James Walkway, Lewis Pass

May 2019