Staff Contact List

Deans

Year 9

Mr Ben MacDonald macdonab@mairehau.school.nz (ex. 880)

Year 10

Miss Alice Wackwitz wackwita@mairehau.school.nz (ex. 853)

Year 11

Mrs Vanessa Gopperth goppertg@mairehau.school.nz (ex 881)

Year 12 & 13 (Student Support Manager)

Ms Sue Purvis purviss@mairehau.school.nz (ex. 831)

Teaching Staff

Ms Amanda Black

blacka@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Jeff Brown

brownj@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Kit Campagnolo

campagnolok@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Nigel Carter

cartern@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Gary Crooks

crooksg@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Kyla Dench

denchk@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Abby Fulton

fultona@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Amelia Gilmore

gilmorea@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Vanessa Gopperth

goppertv@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Trish Harte

hartet@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Amy Honey

honeya@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Charlie Lake

lakec@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Rob Lawry

laweryr@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Sean Lee

lees@mairehau.school.nz

Mr John McCartney

mccartnj@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Ben MacDonald

macdonab@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Jenny Mackenzie

mackenzj@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Lucy Mackie

mackiel@mairehau.school.nz

Miss Angela Marshall

marshala@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Michael McCoy

mccoym@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Siobhan Murphy

murphys@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Lucy Morel

morell@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Dayna Napa

napad@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Biljana Petrovic

petrovib@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Karen Reid

reidk@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Margaret Robertson

robertm@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Harry Romana

admin@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Helen Saunders

saundersh@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Jennie Sinclair

sinclairj@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Kay Smythe

smythek@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Tania Swann

swannt@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Rebecca Swanson

swansonr@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Lauren Taylor

taylorl@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Raewyn Taylor

taylorr@mairehau.school.nz

Ms Alice Wackwitz

wackwita@mairehau.school.nz

Mrs Mary Anne Ward

wardm@mairehau.school.nz

Mr Axel Willmer

willmera@mairehau.school.nz

Chemistry, Science (On leave 2018)


Science


Mathematics


Science, Physics


Materials Technology, Design and Visual Communication, FLT


LTL Physical Education/Health, FLT


Physical Education, Health, FLT


Social Studies, English, Specialist Classroom Teacher


Year 11 Dean 2018, English, FLT, Textiles


LTL Mathematics


LTL Social Sciences


Guidance Counsellor


Science


Physical Education, Outdoor Education, Health (On leave 2018)


LTL English


Year 9 Dean 2018 Music, Drama


LTL Learning Support Centre, ESOL


Art, Photography, Media Studies


Art, GATE Co-ordinator


Physical Education, Outdoor Education, Health


Deputy Principal, Social Studies


Home Economics, Hospitality, Food Technology


Home Economics, Physical Education, Maori


Tourism, Skills for Life, FLT


On leave 2018


Dean of International Students, LTL Arts, LTL Careers/Transition, Music


Principal


LTL Science, Biology (On leave 2018)


Performing Arts, Dance


Academic Dean, ICT, Digital Information, Employment


English, FLT


Assistant Principal, English


Social Studies, Flexible Learning Time


Food Technology


Year 10 Dean 2018, Social Studies, Geography


Mathematics


LTL Technology, Materials Technology, Furniture, Digital and Visual Communication

Non Teaching Staff

Administration Staff

Mrs Lucy Newbold B.C.M.

Mrs Michele Ring

Mr Caleb Ward

Mrs Barbara Steel

Mrs Sandy Meharg

Mrs Vanessa Barrett

Mrs Sue Purvis


Librarian

Mrs Margaret Turnbull

Maintenance

Mr Steve Clarke

Mr Derrick Martin


Technicians

Ms Sarah Simmerson

Mrs Tania Robertson


Sports Co-Ordinator

Ms Charntay Poko

Learning Assistants

Ms Samantha Alley

Mr Ray Begg

Miss Jacqui Brown

Mrs Dorothy Davern

Mrs Dianne French

Ms Donna Gould

Mrs Jan Lake

Ms Lisa Marsden

Mrs Lynda Macdonald

Miss Lynne McMorron

Mrs Sherlee Palalagi

Mrs Anita Rowse

Ms Raewyn Taylor


Finance and Administration Manager

Receptionist

Data Manager

Administration Support

Accounts Clerk, International Administrator

Gateway/STAR Coordinator, Marketing

Year 12/13 Dean 2018, Student Support Manager






Caretaker

Grounds Assistant


Science Technician

Food Technician