Teaching Staff


Ms Chithira Adhynarayanan Mathematics
Ms Amanda Black ON LEAVE 2018
Mr Kit Campagnolo Mathematics, Design and Visual Communication
Mr Nigel Carter Science, Physics
Mr Greig Cowley ON LEAVE 2018
Mr Gary Crooks Materials Technology, Design and Visual Communication
Mrs Kyla Dench LTL Physical Education/Health
Mrs Abby Fulton Physical Education, Health, Flexible Learning Time
Ms Amelia Gilmore Social Studies, English, Specialist Classroom Teacher
Mrs Vanessa Gopperth English, Textiles, Flexible Learning Time
Ms Trish Harte LTL Mathematics
Mrs Amy Honey LTL Social Sciences
Mr Charlie Lake Guidance Counsellor
Mr Rob Lawry Science
Mr Sean Lee ON LEAVE 2018
Mr Ben MacDonald Music, Year 9 Dean 2018
Mrs Jenny Mackenzie LTL Supported Learning Centre, ESOL
Mrs Lucy Mackie Photography, Art, Media Studies
Miss Angela Marshall Art, GATE Co-ordinator
Mr Michael McCoy Physical Education, Outdoor Education, Health
Ms Lucy Morel Home Economics, Hospitality, Food Technology
Mrs Dayna Napa Home Economics, Physical Education, Maori
Mrs Kelly Penny ON LEAVE 2018
Mrs Biljana Petrovic Tourism, Skills for Life
Mrs Karen Reid ON LEAVE 2018
Mrs Margaret Robertson Dean of International Students, LTL Arts, LTL Careers/Transition, Music
Mr Harry Romana PRINCIPAL
Mrs Helen Saunders LTL Science, Biology
Mrs Jennie Sinclair Performance, Dance
Mrs Kay Smythe Academic Dean, Information and Communications Technology, Digital Information, Employment, Digitech
Ms Tania Swann English, Flexible Learning Time, Media Studies
Ms Rebecca Swanson Assistant Principal, English
Mrs Lauren Taylor Social Studies, Art, Supported Learning, Flexible Learning Time
Mrs Raewyn Taylor Food Technology
Ms Alice Wackwitz Social Studies, Geography, Year 10 Dean 2018
Mrs Mary Anne Ward Mathematics
Mr Axel Willmer LTL Technology, Materials Technology, Furniture

Non-Teaching StaffBarbara


Mrs Lucy Newbold B.C.M. Finance and Administration Manager
Mrs Raewyn Shaw Principal's Secretary
Mrs Michele Ring Receptionist
Mr Caleb Ward Data Manager
Mrs Barbara Steel Administration Support
Mrs Sandy Meharg Accounts Clerk, International Administrator
Mrs Vanessa Barrett Gateway/STAR Coordinator, Marketing
Mrs Sue Purvis Student Support Manager, Year 12/13 Dean


Mrs Margaret Turnbull  


Mr Steve Clarke Caretaker
Mr Derrick Martin Grounds Assistant


Ms Sarah Simmerson Science Technician
Mrs Tania Robertson Food Technician




Ms Samantha Alley  
Mr Ray Begg  
Miss Jacqui Brown  
Mrs Dorothy Davern  
Ms Marlow Devine  
Mrs Zelma Falloon  
Mrs Dianne French  
Ms Sherlee Galiki  
Ms Donna Gould  
Ms Fiona Joseph  
Ms Jill Kerr  
Mrs Jan Lake  
Ms Lisa Marsden  
Mrs Lynda Macdonald  
Miss Lynne McMorron  
Mrs Anita Rowse  
Ms Charntay Poko  
Ms Raewyn Taylor  
Ms Corrina Whiley  


Go to top